MISSION
p3
new culture

Meet the Operations Staff

RHYAN 5

Rhyan Finch

Rhyan@1stclassagents.com

Principal Broker/Owner 

IMG_0606 (1)

Rhendi Crisanti

Rhendi@1stclassagents.com

Co-Owner & Chief Operating Officer

Alexis Gentry

Alexis Gentry Alexis@1stclassagents.com

Director Of Marketing

angie4 (1)

Angie Carlise Angie@1stclassagents.com

Bookkeeper

unnamed

Cassandra Simpson Letsimpsonsellit@gmail.com

Newport News Branch Sales Manager 

1001908_842470342435174_1783281855_n (1)

Chrissy Greenstreet Chrissy@1stClassAgents.com

Listing Specialist

Morgan Gutterman

Morgan Gutterman EA@1stclassagents.com

Executive Assistant

Robin Brewer

Robin Brewer HR@1stclassagents.com

Human Resources

Troy Brimmer

Troy Brimmer Troy@1stclassagents.com

Virginia Beach Sales Manager

Alison Dirle1

Alison Dirle Boa2@1sclassagents.com

Chesapeake Branch Office Administrator 

ann

Ashley Neal Ashley@1sclassagents.com

Executive Assistant to Rhendi Crisanti

HeadShot

Cheyanne Carney ClientCare4@1stClassAgents.com

Client Care Specialist

Christina Warnick

Christina Warnick Contracts@1stclassagents.com

Contract Processor

26903646_176178886471582_1307255184172244546_n

Neil Richards Neil@1stclassagents.com

Chesapeake Sales Manager

IMG_20180313_180724_962-1-1

Roy Savage Photographer1@1stclassagents.com

Photographer

shane)

Shane Boaz Shane@1stclassagents.com

Field Technician

Ally

Ally Arias Ally@1stclassagents.com

Expansion Team Leader

_DSC1851

Buddy Buchner ISA4@1stClassAgents.com

Client Care Specialist 

Chris Ford

Chris Ford Chris.Ford@1stclassagents.com

Expansion Team Leader 

IMG_0431

Mason Silvis ClientCare2@1stClassAgents.com

Client Care Specialist 

FB_IMG_1516731042362

Peter Donahue Peter@1stClassAgents.com

Field Technician 

DSC_0250

Suzie O'Neal Suzie.Oneal@1stclassagents.com

Expansion Team Leader