MISSION
p3
new culture

Meet the Operations Staff

RHYAN 5

Rhyan Finch

Rhyan@1stclassagents.com

Principal Broker/Owner 

IMG_0606 (1)

Rhendi Crisanti

Rhendi@1stclassagents.com

Co-Owner & Chief Operating Officer

Alexis Gentry

Alexis Gentry Alexis@1stclassagents.com

Director Of Marketing

angie4 (1)

Angie Carlise Angie@1stclassagents.com

Bookkeeper

1001908_842470342435174_1783281855_n (1)

Chrissy Greenstreet Chrissy@1stClassAgents.com

Listing Specialist

Laura-Rynkiewicz-2 (3) (1)

Laura Rynkiewicz Laura@1stclassagents.com

Chesapeake Branch Sales Manager

shane)

Shane Boaz Shane@1stclassagents.com

Field Technician

Alison Dirle1

Alison Dirle Boa2@1sclassagents.com

Chesapeake Branch Office Administrator 

CassandraRED

Cassandra Simpson Letsimpsonsellit@gmail.com

Newport News Branch Sales Manager 

Christina Warnick

Christina Warnick Contracts@1stclassagents.com

Contract Processor

Morgan Gutterman

Morgan Gutterman EA@1stclassagents.com

Executive Assistant

DSC_0250

Suzie O'Neal Suzie.Oneal@1stclassagents.com

Expansion Team Leader 

Ally Arais

Ally Arias Ally@1stclassagents.com

VA Beach Branch Office Administrator

Charlie Blackmon

Charlie Blackmon Charlie@1stclassagents.com

Expansion Team Leader 

Emily Sessoms

Emily Sessoms Emily@1stclassagents.com

Closing Coordinator

Robin Brewer

Robin Brewer HR@1stclassagents.com

Human Resources

Troy Brimmer

Troy Brimmer Troy@1stclassagents.com

Virginia Beach Sales Manager