MISSION
p3
new culture

Meet the Operations Staff

RHYAN 5

Rhyan Finch

Rhyan@1stclassagents.com

Principal Broker/Owner 

IMG_0606 (1)

Rhendi Crisanti

Rhendi@1stclassagents.com

Co-Owner & Chief Operating Officer

Alexis Gentry

Alexis Gentry Alexis@1stclassagents.com

Director Of Marketing

Ally

Ally Arias Ally@1stclassagents.com

Expansion Team Leader

Britney.VanDeRiet

Britney VanDeRiet AA1@1stclassagents.com

Great Neck Administrative Assistant

1001908_842470342435174_1783281855_n (1)

Chrissy Greenstreet Chrissy@1stClassAgents.com

Listing Specialist

Chris Ford

Chris Ford Chris.Ford@1stclassagents.com

Expansion Team Leader 

Laurie Serrano

Laurie Serrano BOA1@1stclassagents.com

Branch Office Administrator

Morgan Gutterman

Morgan Gutterman EA@1stclassagents.com

Executive Assistant to Rhyan Finch

shane)

Shane Boaz Shane@1stclassagents.com

Field Technician

Troy Headshot (small)

Troy Ruediger Troy.Ruediger@1stclassagents.com

Executive Assistant to Rhyan Finch

Alison Dirle1

Alison Dirle Boa2@1sclassagents.com

Chesapeake Branch Office Administrator 

ann

Ashley Neal Ashley@1stclassagents.com

Executive Assistant to Rhendi Crisanti

_DSC1851

Buddy Buchner Buddy@1stClassAgents.com

Client Care Specialist 

Christina Warnick

Christina Warnick Contracts@1stclassagents.com

Contract Processor

Denise Anderson-Brown

Denise Anderson-Brown Closings1@1stClassAgents.com

Closing Coordinator

IMG_0431

Mason Silvis ClientCare2@1stClassAgents.com

Client Care Specialist 

Robin Brewer

Robin Brewer HR@1stclassagents.com

Human Resources Manager

DSC_0250

Suzie O'Neal Suzie.Oneal@1stclassagents.com

Expansion Team Leader 

Troy Brimmer

Troy Brimmer Troy@1stclassagents.com

Great Neck Branch Operations Manager

Allen Larson Photo

Allen Larson Allen@1stclassagents.com

Product Marketing Specialist

angie4 (1)

Angie Carlile Angie@1stclassagents.com

Bookkeeper

unnamed

Cassandra Simpson Cassandra@1stClassAgents.com

Oyster Point Branch Operations Manager 

HeadShot

Cheyanne Carney ClientCare4@1stClassAgents.com

Client Care Specialist

Jennifer Evans

Jennifer Evans ClientCare1@1stClassAgents.com

Client Care Specialist

Mike Anderson

Mike Anderson Closings2@1stClassAgents.com

Closing Coordinator

IMG_20180313_180724_962-1-1

Roy Savage Photographer1@1stclassagents.com

Photographer

FB_IMG_1516731042362

Peter Donahue Peter@1stClassAgents.com

Field Technician 

Vitoria Talarczyk

Victoria Talarzyk ClientCare3@1stclassagents.com

Client Care Specialist