Meet Our Preferred Partners

At 1st Class Real Estate we feel it is important that every vendor working with us gives our clients the same care, value, and customer service satisfaction that we do. We've worked to establish relationships with these vendors so that we can feel good about recommending you someone we trust!


1-MM-logo-Centered

Movement Mortgage

Connor McNulty

NMLS: 185830 NC I-147589 MLO 4851VA

2540 Virginia Beach Blvd

Virginia Beach , Virginia 23452

P: 757-618-3858

E: Connor.Mcnulty@Movement.com


partner-59d3e9770c1bf

Veterans United Home Loans

James Walrod

NMLS #260324

564 Lynnhaven Parkway

Virginia Beach , Virginia 23452

P: 757-274-3444

E: James.Walrod@vu.com


partner-59d3eca348e05

HWA Home Warranty

Tina Flowers

757-675-1185

Tina.Flowers@ HWAHomeWarranty.com


partner-59ee5568b78f3

Quality Home Inspections

Floyd Gibbs

Certified Master Inspector #201111 | VA State Home Inspector #3380-000473 | NC State Certified Home Inspector #3333

28 Paula Maria Drive

Newport News , Virginia 23606

P: 757-594-1449

E: qualityinspections.floyd@gmail.com


partner-59d3f1fb5399a

Southside Home Inspections

Greg Chapman

VA #3380001026

4501 Whitechapel Circle

Virginia Beach , Virginia 23455

P: 757-477-1712

E: Greg@Southsideinspects.com


partner-59d3f318b63bc

Cox Cable

Jeffrey Babb

E: Jeffrey.Babb@Cox.com


partner-59d3ef1372eea

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Sheryll Pyle

10375 E. Harvard Avenue

Denver , Colorado 80231

P: 757-266-9237

E: Spyle@2-10.com


partner-59d3f01396be2

Priority Title & Escrow

Michael Palacios

607 Lynnhaven Pkwy

Virginia Beach , Virginia 23452

P: 757-333-2752

E: Mpalacios@prioritytitleus.com


partner-59dd19ca4383f

Insurance Shopper VA

Nekeisha Keeling

977 Reon Drive, Ste. 108

Virginia Beach , Virginia 23464

P: 757-966-7555

E: Nekeisha@inshopva.com


SafeHouseTransparent

Safe House Property Inspections

Troy Pappas 

2128 London Bridge Rd #103

Virginia Beach, Virginia 23456

P: 757-418-0944

E: Troy@SafeHousePropertyInspections.com


5fa9974319f66f9f05aba830f784052d_400x400 (1)

Shaheen Law Firm, P.C.

5041 Corporate Woods Drive, Suite 150

Virginia Beach, VA 23462

P: 757-493-0035

E: mmccarver@shaheenlaw.com


Interested In Becoming a Partner?

If you are a local vendor and are interested in more information on how to become a 1st Class Preferred Partner then please contact us!